Real Estate

Vickie Vargas-Jacobs 
Tel: 620-722-0030
664 E 10th Ave N
Wellington, KS 67152

Tel: 620-326-8880
111 N. Washington
Wellington, KS 67152
nt@hometownsaleslease.com
 

Contact: Sunni Goentzel
Tel: 316-217-0217
415 E. 4th, Box 368
Belle Plaine, KS 67013
sunni@weigand.com

Contact: Cathy Sheets
Tel: 316-215-1359
P.O. Box 368
Wellington, KS 67152
csheets@weigand.com 

Contact: Diana Frazier
Tel: 620-488-2785
415 W. 4th
Belle Plaine, KS 67013
dfrazier@weigand.com

Contact: Pam Hinman
Tel: 620-326-2162
906 S. Washington
Wellington, KS 67152
phinman@weigand.com

Contact: Doug Pfalzgraf 
Tel: 620-326-8961
522 N Washington Ave
Wellington, KS 67152

Contact: Jeff Russell 
Tel: 620-326-2181
917 N. H St. 
Wellington, KS 67152
 

Contact: Alan Campbell
Tel: 316-680-5699
25 Crestway
Wellington, KS 67152
alan.campbell@impact-bank.com

Contact: James Leftwich
Tel: 620-326-7460
116 E. Harvey 
Wellington, KS 67152
jleftwich@security1stks.com 

Contact: Kelly Green
Tel: 620-399-8714
502 S. F St. 
Wellington, KS 67152
janis.tedman@yahoo.com

602 North Washington
Wellington, Kansas 67152
Phone: 620-326-3391
stalcupre@sutv.com 

Contact: Larry Theurer
Tel: 620-326-7315
1101 E. 16th
PO Box 60
Wellington, KS 67152
larry@theurer.net

Contact: Cammy McComb 
Tel: 620-326-2715
PO Box 601
Wellington, KS 67152
cmccomb@theurer.net