Health Services

Contact: Dr. John Anders
Tel: 620-326-7401
1315 W. 8th St.
Wellington, KS 67152
kari@anderschiro.com

Contact: Angie Taylor
Tel: 620-507-8041
490 S Hoover Rd    
Wellington KS 67152
angie@attractingwellness.com

 

Contact: Haley Cook
Tel: 620-440-3700
204 S. Washington
Wellington, KS 67152
haley@wichitasac.com

Contact: Chad Gill 
Tel: 620-399-9355
1015 E. 16th 
Wellington, KS 67152
chadgilldc@gmail.com

Contact: Michelle Mosiman
Tel: 316-305-1891
1323 N. A St
Wellington, KS 67152
michelle.mosiman@goodshepherdhospice.com
 

Contact: Gwen Stalcup
Tel: 620-326-7505
1100 W. 8th St
Wellington, KS 67152
drstalcup@sutv.com
 

Contact: Valerie
Tel 316-705-5150
109 W. 10th Ave
Winfield, KS 67156
valerie.hanson@hynesmemorial.org

Contact: Lisa Leach
Tel: 316-788-7626
2872 N Ridge Rd #122
Wichita, KS 67205
lisa.leach@hcr-manocare.com
teri.douglas@hcr-manocare.com

Tel: 620-221-3329
917 Main St
Winfield, KS 67156
 

Contact: Debbie Lutz
Tel: 316-685-1821
555 N. Woodlawn, Ste.3105
Wichita, KS 67208
debbie.lutz@mhasck.org

Contact: Jeremy Goodrum 
Tel: 620-326-3611
306 W. 8th St. 
Wellington, KS 67152
jlgoodrum@hotmail.com 

Contact: Bill Warner
Tel: 620-326-7451
1323 North A St
Wellington, KS 37152
bwarner@theurer.net

Contact: Amber Dawson
Tel: 620-326-3301
507 E. 16th St., Ste 1
Wellington, KS 67152
amberfcc@sutv.com 

Contact: Laura Turney
Tel: 620-326-7448
1601 West 16th Street
Wellington, KS 67152
lturney@sumnermentalhealth.org

Contact: Tanya Chancellor
Tel: 620-440-7603
302 W. Lincoln
Wellington, KS 67152
walkoutofdv@gmail.com
 

Contact: Tami Klinedinst 
Tel: 620-326-2232
1600 W. 8th St. 
Wellington, KS 67152
admin@wellington-hr.com

Contact: Ashley Reed
Tel: 620-326-7455
505 E. 16th St., Ste 2 
Wellington, KS 67152
ashleyreedrx@hotmail.com