Financial & Investment Services

Contact: J.C. Long
Tel: 620-326-7471
201 West Harvey
Wellington, KS 67152
jclong@bankofcommerce.ws 
 

 

contact: Kevin Cooper
620 326-5984
PO Box 728
Wellington, KS 
kevin@klcoopercpa.com

Contact: Ross Norris
Tel: 620-326-5927
120 W. Harvey
Wellington, KS 67152
ross.norris@edwardjones.com

Contact: Daniel Yonash 
Tel: 620-326-4396
123 N Jefferson Ave
Wellington, KS 67152 
daniel.yonash@edwardjones.com 

Toll Free # 833 353-0975
Fax # 844 876-5212

Contact: Jesse Giefer
Tel: 316-866-2611
Cell: 620-440-2845
7701 E Kellogg, ste 845
Wichita, KS 67207
jesse.giefer@fbfs.com

Contact: Ciara Hoy
Tel: 620-326-5421
119 S Washington 
Wellington, KS 67152 
Ciara.hoy@hrblock.com

Contact: Jill Turek 
Tel: 620-326-3361
P.O. Box 368
Wellington, KS 67152
jill.turek@impact-bank.com 

 

Contact: Danny Crittendon
Tel: 620-326-2285
403 N. Washington 
Wellington, KS 67152 
dbcpfcu@sutv.com

Contact: Lou Ann Potucek 
Tel: 620-326-5929
119 S. Washington
Wellington, Kansas 67152
 
 
 

Contact: Jon Ott
Tel: 620-326-7417
101 N. Washington 
Wellington, KS 67152
jon@securitystbank.com 

Contact: Mike Truly
Tel: 620-326-8996
202 S. Washington
Wellington, KS 67152
truly@sfcinc.net