Civic, Community & Government Organizations

Contact: Sarah McNay
Tel: 316-267-7333
1821 E Douglas
Wichita, KS 67214
smcnay@alz.org

Contact: Rick Sexton/ Toby Trott
Tel: 620-326-0770
124 W. Lincoln
Wellington, KS 67152
rickyj6900@outlook.com

Contact: Debora Clark
Tel: 316-263-3300
310 E 2nd St. N
Wichita, KS 67202
DClark@kansasbigs.org

Contact: Skeet Sirmons
Tel: 620-399-3487
PO Box 102
Wellington, KS 67152
scribbleroom@gmail.com

Contact: Linda
Tel: 316-688-1888
5111 E. 21st St. N.
Wichita, KS 67208
lindao@cprf.org

Contact: Ginny Schon
Tel: 316-737-3921
109 E. Harvey
Wellington, KS 67152
ginnysblc@yahoo.com

Contact: Tom Kohmetscher
Tel: 620-326-8906
2410 N. A St. 
Wellington, KS 67152
mailbox@futures-unlimited.org
trishal@futures-unlimited.org

Contact: Loren Schilling 
Tel: 620-445-2223
P.O. Box 841
Oxford, KS 67119
oxfordcourt@sutv.com 

Contact: Brian Shore
Tel: 620-440-0249
119 S. Osborn
Mayfield, KS 67103
trapping4shore@hotmail.com

Contact: Bill Warner
Tel: 620-326-7451
1323 North A St
Wellington, KS 37152
bwarner@theurer.net

Contact: Tammy Bradbury 
Tel: 620-326-8919
120 E. 9th St. 
Wellington, KS 67152
casaadvocates@hotmail.com 
 

Contact: Angie Ratcliff
Tel: 620-326-0847
1700 E. 16th St
Wellington, KS 67152
sccdat@usd353.com

Contact: Julia Strnad
Tel: 620-845-2242
120 S. Chisholm St. 
Caldwell, KS 67022
strnad@kanokla.net

Contact: Stacy Davis
Tel: 620-326-8779
123 N. Jefferson 
Wellington, KS 67152
scedc8779@gmail.com
sdavis@co.sumner.ks.us

Contact: Cassity Braungardt
Tel: 913-961-7367
723 W. 22nd St
Wellington, KS 67152
cassitywag@gmail.com
 

Contact: Patrick Hanrahan
Tel: 316-267-1321
245 N. Water St
Wichita, KS 67202
phanrahan@unitedwayplains.org

424 E. Harvey
Wellington, Kansas 67152 

Contact: Skeet Sirmons
Tel: 620-399-3487
PO Box 452
Wellington, KS 67152
scribbleroom@gmail.com

Contact: Linda Stewart
Tel: 620-326-2614
P.O. Box 494
Wellington, Kansas 67152
igogogo@sutv.com
 
 

P.O. Box 291
Wellington, KS 67152
greg.moser1056@gmail.com
 

Contact: Don Rager
Tel: 620-326-3323
620 N. High Dr.
Wellington, KS 67152
bzeka@sutv.com

Contact: Jo Plumb 
Tel: 620-326-2011
121 West 7th Street
Wellington, Kansas 67152
wpl@wellingtonpubliclibrary.com 
 

 

PO Box 653
Wellington, KS 67152

Contact: Tanner Ford, President
314 S. Washington
Wellington, KS 67152
wellingtonksyp@gmail.com

Contact: Jo Roitman
Tel: 620-218-9172
57 Westborough Rd
Wellington, KS 67152
joroitman@gmail.com