Business Services

Contact: Paul Saas
Tel: 316-719-2488
7015 E. Harry
Wichita, KS 67207
joe@pcrescuestore.com

Contact: Brian Wilbert
Tel: 316-262-7700
530 S. Hydraulic
Wichita, KS 67211
mmarney@dosks.com

Contact: Lindsay French
Contact: Ei French 
Tel: 800-876-3469
913 Main St. 
Winfield, KS 67156
lindsayf@gbeinc.com
efrench@gbeinc.com

Contact: Roy Hawkins 
Tel: 620-326-3411
P.O. Box 641 
Wellington, KS 67152
hrhawkins@sutv.com 

Contact: Janelle Ellsworth
Tel: 316-226-4273
106 N. Washington
Wellington, KS 67152
kacieskonnection@yahoo.com

Contact: Megan Stewart
Tel: 316-682-4537
9401 E. Kellogg 
Wichita, KS 67207
mstewart@ksturnpike.com

 

Contact: Jill Dickinson 
Tel: 316-258-4828
1407 N. Stewart
Wellington, KS 67152
jmd9960@gmail.com 

Contact: Brenda Eagle
Tel: 620-326-2299
Wellington, KS 67152 
personalthreads@sutv.com 

Contact: Cindy Headrick
Tel: 580-765-4401
401 S. First St. 
Ponca City, OK 74601
cindy@swbusinesspros.com

Contact: Stacy Davis
Tel: 620-326-8779
123 N. Jefferson 
Wellington, KS 67152
scedc8779@gmail.com
sdavis@co.sumner.ks.us

Contact: Vena Tredway
Tel: 620-399-9000
219 N. Washington Ave.
P.O. Box 303
Wellington, KS 67152
sunflowercustomts@hotmail.com 
 

Contact: Ron Sweigart 
Tel: 580-762-9359
118 N. Oak 
Ponca City, OK 74601
tltd@cableone.net

Contact: Chad Leonard
Tel: 620-326-7788
124 E. Harvey 
Wellington, KS 67152 
chad@waldorfriley.com
christin@​waldorfriley.com