Business & Professional Services

Contact: Mark Ysidro
Tel: 316-522-6442
123 N. Maple
Wichita, KS 67206
ramonal@aaaportableservicesyahoo.com
 

Post Office Box 541
Wellington, Kansas 67152
Phone: 620-326-8581

Carolyn@airplains.com 

Contact: Lindsay French
Contact: Ei French 
Tel: 800-876-3469
913 Main St. 
Winfield, KS 67156
lindsayf@gbeinc.com
efrench@gbeinc.com

Contact: Carter Green 
Tel: 620-326-5326
110 W. Harvey St. 
Wellington, KS 67152
cartergreen1@gmail.com

Contact: Roy Hawkins 
Tel: 620-326-3411
P.O. Box 641 
Wellington, KS 67152
hrhawkins@sutv.com 

Contact: Jan Korte
Tel: 620-326-2615
213 E. Harvey
Wellington, KS 67152
jskorte@sutv.com

Contact: Megan Stewart
Tel: 316-682-4537
9401 E. Kellogg 
Wichita, KS 67207
mstewart@ksturnpike.com

 

Contact: Kathy Riggs
Tel: 620-326-2059
611 W. 8th St. 
Wellington, KS 67152
tkriggs@sutv.com 

Contact: Susan Treft
Tel: 620-326-2595
321 N. Plum St. 
Wellington, KS 67152
susansportraits@sutv.com