T

Contact: Linda Coleman 
Tel: 620-359-5000
1515 N. A St. 
Wellington, KS 67152 
lcoleman@tectaero.com 

Contact: Bishop Alan Brundage
Tel: 620-435-6777
1003 W 22nd
Wellington, KS 67152
abrundage@havilandtelco.com

Contact: Kip Etter 
Tel: 620-326-7611
114 N. Washington 
Wellington, KS 67152 
kip.etter@gmail.com 

Contact: Ron Sweigart 
Tel: 580-762-9359
118 N. Oak 
Ponca City, OK 74601
tltd@cableone.net

Contact: Cassity Braungardt
Tel: 913-961-7367
723 W. 22nd St
Wellington, KS 67152
cassitywag@gmail.com
 

The Tarnished Tulip
Kelly Ford
Mayfield KS 67103
(620) 440-8009
thetarnishedtulip@yahoo.com
www.thetarnishedtulip.com

Contact: Larry Theurer
Tel: 620-326-7315
1101 E. 16th
PO Box 60
Wellington, KS 67152
larry@theurer.net

Contact: Cammy McComb 
Tel: 620-326-2715
PO Box 601
Wellington, KS 67152
cmccomb@theurer.net 

Contact: Billy Soles
Tel: 620-326-0540
502 W. 12th St
Wellington, KS 67152
travelinsmoke@sutv.com
btsoles@sutv.com

Contact: Mike Yoder
Tel: 620-326-1504
313 N. Meridian 
Wellington, KS 67152
mike@triggerguardonline.com 
 

Contact: Linda Erb
Tel: 620-326-2235
411 N. West Rd.
Wellington, KS 67152
kjfry@triumphgroup.com 
 

Subscribe to T