S

Contact: Alan Campbell
Tel: 316-680-5699
25 Crestway
Wellington, KS 67152
alan.campbell@impact-bank.com

Contact: Vincent Utter
Tel: 620-326-3313
766 E 20th St S, PO Box 428 
Wellington, KS 67152
vutter@scoular.com 

Contact: James Leftwich
Tel: 620-326-7460
116 E. Harvey 
Wellington, KS 67152
jleftwich@security1stks.com 

Contact: Jon Ott
Tel: 620-326-7417
101 N. Washington 
Wellington, KS 67152
jon@securitystbank.com 

Contact: Pat Pelkowski
Tel: 316-210-3650
6717 E. Sedona St
Derby, KS 67037
info@shakenorstirredbartending.com

Contact: Steve Shelley 
Tel: 620-326-2222
704 N. Washington 
Wellington, KS 67152 
steve@shelleyfamilyfh.com

Contact: Rick Jacobs
Tel: 620-455-3514
135 s Geuda Springs Rd, PO Box 442 
Oxford, KS 67119
rick@signandstitch.com 

Contact: Tonia Cliffman
Tel: 620-605-2897
902 S. Jefferson Ave
Wellington, KS 67152
tonia.cliffman@gmail.com

Contact: Diane Rhiley
Tel: 620-717-1655
403 S. West Rd. 
Wellington, KS 67152
slatecreeklodge@yahoo.com 

Contact: Kelly Green
Tel: 620-399-8714
502 S. F St. 
Wellington, KS 67152
janis.tedman@yahoo.com

Contact: Bill Warner
Tel: 620-326-7451
1323 North A St
Wellington, KS 37152
bwarner@theurer.net

Contact: Jill Ledesma
Tel: 620-326-3089
1031 Mission Rd 
Wellington, KS 67152
 

Contact: John Stewart
Tel: 620-326-3309
P.O. Box 2 
Wellington, KS 67152 
vickie@sutv.com 

Contact: Mike Truly
Tel: 620-326-8996
202 S. Washington
Wellington, KS 67152
truly@sfcinc.net
 

Contact: Charles Strickland
Tel: 620-326-2591
2910 North A St
Wellington, KS 67152
jason@stricklandtowing.com

Contact: Tammy Bradbury 
Tel: 620-326-8919
120 E. 9th St. 
Wellington, KS 67152
casaadvocates@hotmail.com 
 

Contact: Angie Ratcliff
Tel: 620-326-0847
1700 E. 16th St
Wellington, KS 67152
sccdat@usd353.com

Contact: Darren Chambers
Tel: 620-326-8941
610 E. Hillside 
Wellington, KS 67152 
dchambers@co.sumner.ks.us 

Contact: Stacy Davis
Tel: 620-326-8779
123 N. Jefferson 
Wellington, KS 67152
scedc8779@gmail.com
sdavis@co.sumner.ks.us

Contact: Amber Dawson
Tel: 620-326-3301
507 E. 16th St., Ste 1
Wellington, KS 67152
amberfcc@sutv.com 

Contact: Justina Mraz
Tel: 620-326-5161
P.O. Box 605
Wellington, KS 67152
sumnerfb@kfb.org 

Contact: Jane Moore
Tel: 620-326-3044
P.O. Box 402
Wellington, Kansas 67152
schgs@sutv.com 
 

Contact:  Alda Boyd
Tel: 620-326-8989
P.O. Box 468
Wellington, KS 67152
channel5@sutv.com
alda@sutv.com

Tel: 620-326-7451
1323 North A St
Wellington, KS 67152
www.srmcks.org
 

Contact: Laura Turney
Tel: 620-326-7448
1601 West 16th Street
Wellington, KS 67152
lturney@sumnermentalhealth.org

Contact: Tracy McCue
Tel: 620-326-0717
22 Sunset Rd
Wellington, KS 67152
sumnernewscow@gmail.com
 

Contact: Kelsey Curry-Swingle
Tel: 620-399-1229
1323 North A St 
Wellington, KS 67152
kelseyc@srmcks.org

Contact: Coni Adams
Tel: 620-326-3356
2223 North A
Wellington, KS 67152
conia@sucocoop.com

Contact: Vena Tredway
Tel: 620-399-9000
219 N. Washington Ave.
P.O. Box 303
Wellington, KS 67152
sunflowercustomts@hotmail.com 
 

Contact: Susan Treft
Tel: 620-326-2595
321 N. Plum St. 
Wellington, KS 67152
susansportraits@sutv.com