P

Contact: Jeremy Goodrum 
Tel: 620-326-3611
306 W. 8th St. 
Wellington, KS 67152
jlgoodrum@hotmail.com 

Contact: Danny Crittendon
Tel: 620-326-2285
403 N. Washington 
Wellington, KS 67152 
dbcpfcu@sutv.com

Contact: Perry Wiley
Tel: 620-399-8611
425 E. Harvey
Wellington, KS 67152
phwiley@sutv.com 

Contact: Tammy Perkins
Tel: 620-617-4878
paparazziperks@hotmail.com
https://paparazziaccessories.com/111644/
 

Contact: Ramona George
Tel: 620-326-6700
1104 E. 16th St. 
Wellington, KS 67152 
ramona.george@oaktreeinn.com
 

Contact: Brenda Eagle
Tel: 620-326-2299
Wellington, KS 67152 
personalthreads@sutv.com 

Contact: Doug Pfalzgraf 
Tel: 620-326-8961
522 N Washington Ave
Wellington, KS 67152

Tel: 620-326-5946
907 N. G Street
Wellington, KS 67152
rs027083@pizzahut.com

Contact: Jack Potucek 
Tel: 620-326-5969
601 N. Washington 
Wellington, KS 67152 
potucek@sutv.com 

Contact: KayeDee Potucek
Tel: 620-455-3636
PO Box 671
Oxford, KS 67119
kdpotucek@hotmail.com

Contact: Jimmy Glazier
Tel:620-326-2858
Fax: 620-326-2956
2115 North A Street
Wellington KS 67152
pbw2115@gmail.com
www.professionalbodyworks.net
 

Contact: Matthew Billingslea or Trevor Kaufman
Tel: 316-262-2691
303 S. Topeka 
Wichita, KS 67202
matt.billingslea@pec1.com
trevor.kaufman@pec1.com 

Contact: Mike Morlan
Tel: 620-326-7496
9011 North A St.
Wellington, KS 67152
mmorlan@proagcoop.com