M

Contact: Linda Metzen
114 W. Harvey
Wellington, KS 67152
linda.metzen@gmail.com

Contact: Val Warman
Tel: 620-434-5332
206 W. Garfield
Mayfield, KS 67103
vwarman@greatplansumc.org
 

Tel: 620-326-5441
2111 N. A St.
Wellington, KS 67152
meadowlanes@sutv.com

Contact: Debbie Lutz
Tel: 316-685-1821
555 N. Woodlawn, Ste.3105
Wichita, KS 67208
debbie.lutz@mhasck.org

Contact: Michelle Crittenden 
Tel: 620-326-6401
316 S. Washington
Wellington, KS 67152
mcrittenden75@gmail.com

Contact: Brandon Earl
Tel: 620-326-2083
623 E. 16th St. 
Wellington, KS 67152
bearl@millcreeklumber.com 

Contact: Bryon Miller
Tel: 316-207-1933
PO Box 612
Wellington, KS 67152
mylesmiller93@gmail.com

Tel: 620-326-2022
303 N. Washington 
Wellington, KS 67152
 

 

MKC

Contact: Jeff Jones
Tel: 620-465-2292
307 W. Cole; PO Box D
Moundridge, KS 67107
jeff.jones@mkcoop.com

Contact: Shannon Bass
Tel: 620-892-5271
880 E. 160th St S.
South Haven, KS 67140

Subscribe to M