K

Contact: Janelle Ellsworth
Tel: 316-226-4273
106 N. Washington
Wellington, KS 67152
kacieskonnection@yahoo.com

Contact: Eric Eaton
Tel: 620-854-5682
100 Kanokla Ave. 
Caldwell, KS 67022
eric@kanokla.com

Contact: Jason Strickland
Tel: 620-892-5235
1583 S. Broadway Rd. 
South Haven, KS 67140
jason@stricklandtowing.com 

Contact: Dick Bloomer 
Tel: 620-326-5007
27 Clark Ave. 
Wellington, KS 67152
ksplastics@sutv.com 

Contact: Carl Meyers 
Tel: 316-264-3166
100 N. Broadway Ste L 10
Wichita, KS 67202
cmeyers@kansaspowerpool.org
 

Contact: Sonya Jackson 
Tel: 316-719-5000
777 Kansas Star Drive 
Mulvane, KS 67110
sonyajackson@boydgaming.com 

Contact: Megan Stewart
Tel: 316-682-4537
9401 E. Kellogg 
Wichita, KS 67207
mstewart@ksturnpike.com

 

Contact: Melissa Kelle
Tel: 620-399-8089
9014 N. A St.
Wellington, KS 67152
mkelle@kelleoil.com

Contact: Kevin Cooper
Tel: 620-326-5984
P.O. Box 728
Wellington, KS 67152 
kevin@klcoopercpa.com 

Tel: 620-326-7413
402 North Washington
Wellington, Kansas 67152
kimball@sutv.com

Tel: 620-221-3329
917 Main St
Winfield, KS 67156
 

Contact: Jill Dickinson 
Tel: 316-258-4828
1407 N. Stewart
Wellington, KS 67152
jmd9960@gmail.com 

Contact: Tina Andra
Tel: 620-262-4378
6600 W. Kellogg Dr
Wichita, KS 67209
tina.andra@cox.net 

 

 

Subscribe to K