J

Contact: Jan Korte
Tel: 620-326-2615
213 E. Harvey
Wellington, KS 67152
jskorte@sutv.com

Contact: Jill Ledesma 
Tel: 620-326-0820
2061 E. 12th St
Wellington, KS 67152
gledesma@sutv.com

Contact: Sunni Goentzel
Tel: 316-217-0217
415 E. 4th, Box 368
Belle Plaine, KS 67013
sunni@weigand.com

Contact: Cathy Sheets
Tel: 316-215-1359
P.O. Box 368
Wellington, KS 67152
csheets@weigand.com 

Contact: Diana Frazier
Tel: 620-488-2785
415 W. 4th
Belle Plaine, KS 67013
dfrazier@weigand.com

Contact: Pam Hinman
Tel: 620-326-2162
906 S. Washington
Wellington, KS 67152
phinman@weigand.com