G

Contact: Lindsay French
Contact: Ei French 
Tel: 800-876-3469
913 Main St. 
Winfield, KS 67156
lindsayf@gbeinc.com
efrench@gbeinc.com

Contact: David Gaston
Tel: 620-326-6399
1200 E. 16th St. 
Wellington, KS 67152
contact@gastonsfloorcovering.com

Contact: Chad Gill 
Tel: 620-399-9355
1015 E. 16th 
Wellington, KS 67152
chadgilldc@gmail.com

Contact: Susan Johnson 
Tel: 620-326-5952
429 N. West Rd. 
Wellington, KS 67152 
susan.johnson@usd.gknaerospace.com

Contact: Michelle Mosiman
Tel: 316-305-1891
1323 N. A St
Wellington, KS 67152
michelle.mosiman@goodshepherdhospice.com
 

Contact: Jeff McGovern 
Tel: 620-326-5146
1024 W. 8th St. 
Wellington, KS 67152
mcgovern@sutv.com

Contact: Carter Green 
Tel: 620-326-5326
110 W. Harvey St. 
Wellington, KS 67152
cartergreen1@gmail.com

Contact: Wendy Walker
Tel: 620-326-3431
313 N. Washington
Wellington, KS 67152
wwalker@grenevisiongroup.com

Contact: Gwen Stalcup
Tel: 620-326-7505
1100 W. 8th St
Wellington, KS 67152
drstalcup@sutv.com