C

1440 E. 16TH
Wellington KS 67152
Tel:620-326-3121

1021 W. 8th 
Wellington KS 67152
Tel:620-326-2460

 

Contact: Linda
Tel: 316-688-1888
5111 E. 21st St. N.
Wichita, KS 67208
lindao@cprf.org

Contact: Chad Andra 
Tel: 620-326-3375
207 N. Washington Ave.
Wellington, KS 67152
chad@andra-cpa.com

www.andra-cpa.com

Contact: Phil White
Tel: 620-326-3820
502 N. Washington 
Wellington, KS 67152
ctmuseum@live.com

Contact: Wendell Skinner
Tel: 210-861-1049
715 N. Woodlawn
Wellington, KS 67152
wendell.skinner@att.net

Contact: Larry Ford
Tel: 620-326-0550
PO Box 38
Mayfield, KS 67103
heasty64@gmail.com

Contact: Shane Shields
Tel: 620-326-3631
317 S. Washington
Wellington, Kansas 67152
shaneshields@cityofwellington.net

Owner:  Cindy Fowler
Tel: 620-388-0225
1330 Washington
Wellington, KS 67152

 

Contact: Jim Cobb
Tel: 620-326-7677
1002 N. A St. 
Wellington, KS 67152

Contact: Colby Zeka 
Tel: 620-326-5382
201 N. Washington
Wellington, KS 67152
RCZeka@shelterinsurance.com 

 

Vickie Vargas-Jacobs 
Tel: 620-722-0030
664 E 10th Ave N
Wellington, KS 67152

Contact: Wayne Winkelbauer
Tel: 316-943-7111
3051 N. Ohio
Wichita, KS 67219
wayne@concoconstruction.com

Contact: Tytus Cornejo 
Tel: 620-326-5100
1030 Mission Road
Wellington, Kansas 67152
tytus@cornejodayfunderalhome.com
 

Contact: Joshua Sapp
Tel: 316-670-2856
1220 SW Executive Dr
Topeka, KS 66615
joshuasappcc@gmail.com
www.corporateplan.net

Contact: Jan Grace
Tel: 620-441-6556
2208 Davis-White Loop 
Wellington, KS 67152
janet.grace@cowley.edu
 

Contact:  Jeremy Barker
Tel:  316-448-5352
6730 W Central
Wichita, KS 67202
jeremybarker@twobrothersbbq.com