B

Contact: J.C. Long
Tel: 620-326-7471
201 West Harvey
Wellington, KS 67152
jclong@bankofcommerce.ws 
 

 

Contact: Karen Murray 
Tel: 620-326-6333
107 N. Washington Ave.
Wellington, KS 67152
barbarajonsgifts@gmail.com 

 

 

Contact: Ramona George 
Tel: 620-326-8191
1177 E. 16th St. 
Wellington, KS 67152
ramona.george@onelodging.com

Contact: Connie Hart
Tel: 913-259-3346
122 N. Washington
Wellington, KS 67152
beehivequiltshop@gmail.com

Contact: Debora Clark
Tel: 316-263-3300
310 E 2nd St. N
Wichita, KS 67202
DClark@kansasbigs.org

Contact: Kurt Yoder
Tel: 620-326-2211
324 N. Washington 
Wellington, KS 67152

Contact: Marla Nispel
Tel: 620-326-7437
102 W. Botkin
Wellington, KS 67152
ceo@botkincare.com

Contact: Matt Miers & Brant Littrell
Tel: 918-671-2397
1421 Millington
Winfield, KS 67156
sales@letsgetbottleservice.com

Contact: Lance Tracey 
Tel: 620-326-3031
911 W. 8th Street
Wellington, Kansas 67152
 

Contact: Tanya Chancellor
Tel: 620-326-3031
500 N. Plum
Wellington, KS 67152
rderinger@brookdale.com
tchancellor@brookdale.com 

Contact: Ginger Wilson
Tel: 316-633-3709
22 Sunset
Wellington, KS 67152
thebrownboxbakery@gmail.com

Contact: Roger Brownlee
Tel: 620-399-8161
903 N. H St. 
Wellington, KS 67152
rbrownlee@sutv.com

 

 

Contact: Skeet Sirmons
Tel: 620-399-3487
PO Box 102
Wellington, KS 67152
scribbleroom@gmail.com

Contact: Kalyna Buresh
324 S. Washington Ave.
Wellington, KS 67152
kalyna.buresh@gmail.com